Select a location on from the map or below for more information.

  • Quincy, MA

    Back Quincy, MA

    Corporate Offices &
    The Rothwell GrainEssentials Center

    Bay State Milling Company
    100 Congress Street
    Quincy, MA 02169
    T: 800)-55FLOUR (553-5687)
    F: 617-479-8910
    infobsm@bsm.com

  • Clifton, NJ

    Back Clifton, NJ

    Mill Contacts:

    Mike Carlson
    Plant Manager
    Email: mcarlson.nj@bsm.com

    Adrienne Davis-Phillips
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: aphillips@bsm.com

    Geri Clemente
    Customer Service
    Email: geric.nj@bsm.com

  • Mooresville, NC

    Back Mooresville, NC

    Mill Contacts:

    Mike Dooley
    Plant Manager
    Email: mdooley@bsm.com

    Nancy Henson
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: nancyh.nc@bsm.com

    Dianne Smith
    Customer Service
    Email: diannes.nc@bsm.com

  • Indiantown, FL

    Back Indiantown, FL

    Mill Contacts:

    Bill Raiola
    Plant Manager
    Email: braiola.in@bsm.com

    Shaun Morgan
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: smorgan.in@bsm.com

    Nancy Wilson
    Customer Service
    Email: nwilson@bsm.com

     

  • Minneapolis, MN

    Back Minneapolis, MN

    Corporate Grain Purchasing
    Millfeed Sales Operations
    Corporate Transportation Department

    Bay State Milling Company
    400 South 4th Street
    Suite 707
    Minneapolis, MN 55415
    T: 312-332-0555

    Contacts:

    Tate Lillamoe
    Co-Product Sales
    Email: tlillamoe@bsm.com

    Charles Hart
    Director of Transportation
    Email: cehart@bsm.com

  • Winona, MN

    Back Winona, MN

    Mill Contacts:

    Tony Lippert
    Plant Manager
    Email: tlippert@bsm.com

    Mistelle Signore
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: msignore@bsm.com

    Darlene Brist
    Customer Service
    Email: darb.wn@bsm.com

  • Bolingbrook, IL

    Back Bolingbrook, IL

    Plant Contacts:

    Andy Kosco
    Commercial Manager, Specialty Operations
    Email: akosco@bsm.com

    Jim Tomaszewski
    Customer Service & Sales Manager
    Email: jtomaszewski@bsm.com

    Sigita Baniulis
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: sbaniulis@bsm.com

    Yvonne Herrera
    Logistics Manager
    Email: yherrera@bsm.com

  • Wichita, KS

    Back Wichita, KS

    Plant Contacts:

    Jeremy Lawrence
    Plant Manager
    Email: jlawrence.ks@bsm.com

    Jessica Aldridge
    Quality Assurance Supervisor
    Email: jaldridge.ks@bsm.com

     

  • Platteville, CO

    Back Platteville, CO

    Mill Contacts:

    Doug Lockwood
    Specialty Grain Director
    Email: dougl.co@bsm.com
    970-785-2794, ext 1324

    Brent Johnson
    Plant Manager
    Email: bjohnson.co@bsm.com

    Carmen Poland
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: carmenp.co@bsm.com

    Minnie Brackenbury
    Customer Service
    Email: mbrackenbury@bsm.com

  • Tolleson, AZ

    Back Tolleson, AZ

    Mill Contacts:

    Randy Frank
    Plant Manager
    Email: randyf.az@bsm.com

    Evan Lowry
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: elowry@bsm.com

    Linda Keast
    Customer Service
    Email: lindak.az@bsm.com

  • San Francisco, CA

    Back San Francisco, CA

    West coast sales & customer support office

    Mill Contacts:

    Mary Madesky
    Customer Service
    Email: mmadesky@bsm.com

    Kathy Kupinska
    Sales
    Email: kkupinska@bsm.com

     

  • Woodland, CA

    Back Woodland, CA

    Mill Contacts:

    Joel Younger
    Operations Manager
    Email: jyounger@bsm.com

    Sandy Kumar
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: skumar@bsm.com

    Shanna Trausch
    Sales & Customer Service
    Email: strausch@bsm.com 

Quincy, MA

Corporate Offices &
The Rothwell GrainEssentials Center

Bay State Milling Company
100 Congress Street
Quincy, MA 02169
T: 800)-55FLOUR (553-5687)
F: 617-479-8910
infobsm@bsm.com

Clifton, NJ

Mill Contacts:

Mike Carlson
Plant Manager
Email: mcarlson.nj@bsm.com

Adrienne Davis-Phillips
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: aphillips@bsm.com

Geri Clemente
Customer Service
Email: geric.nj@bsm.com

Mooresville, NC

Mill Contacts:

Mike Dooley
Plant Manager
Email: mdooley@bsm.com

Nancy Henson
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: nancyh.nc@bsm.com

Dianne Smith
Customer Service
Email: diannes.nc@bsm.com

Indiantown, FL

Mill Contacts:

Bill Raiola
Plant Manager
Email: braiola.in@bsm.com

Shaun Morgan
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: smorgan.in@bsm.com

Nancy Wilson
Customer Service
Email: nwilson@bsm.com

 

Minneapolis, MN

Corporate Grain Purchasing
Millfeed Sales Operations
Corporate Transportation Department

Bay State Milling Company
400 South 4th Street
Suite 707
Minneapolis, MN 55415
T: 312-332-0555

Contacts:

Tate Lillamoe
Co-Product Sales
Email: tlillamoe@bsm.com

Charles Hart
Director of Transportation
Email: cehart@bsm.com

Winona, MN

Mill Contacts:

Tony Lippert
Plant Manager
Email: tlippert@bsm.com

Mistelle Signore
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: msignore@bsm.com

Darlene Brist
Customer Service
Email: darb.wn@bsm.com

Bolingbrook, IL

Plant Contacts:

Andy Kosco
Commercial Manager, Specialty Operations
Email: akosco@bsm.com

Jim Tomaszewski
Customer Service & Sales Manager
Email: jtomaszewski@bsm.com

Sigita Baniulis
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: sbaniulis@bsm.com

Yvonne Herrera
Logistics Manager
Email: yherrera@bsm.com

Wichita, KS

Plant Contacts:

Jeremy Lawrence
Plant Manager
Email: jlawrence.ks@bsm.com

Jessica Aldridge
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Email: jaldridge.ks@bsm.com

 

Platteville, CO

Mill Contacts:

Doug Lockwood
Specialty Grain Director
Email: dougl.co@bsm.com
970-785-2794, ext 1324

Brent Johnson
Plant Manager
Email: bjohnson.co@bsm.com

Carmen Poland
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: carmenp.co@bsm.com

Minnie Brackenbury
Customer Service
Email: mbrackenbury@bsm.com

Tolleson, AZ

Mill Contacts:

Randy Frank
Plant Manager
Email: randyf.az@bsm.com

Evan Lowry
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: elowry@bsm.com

Linda Keast
Customer Service
Email: lindak.az@bsm.com

San Francisco, CA

West coast sales & customer support office

Mill Contacts:

Mary Madesky
Customer Service
Email: mmadesky@bsm.com

Kathy Kupinska
Sales
Email: kkupinska@bsm.com

 

Woodland, CA

Mill Contacts:

Joel Younger
Operations Manager
Email: jyounger@bsm.com

Sandy Kumar
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: skumar@bsm.com

Shanna Trausch
Sales & Customer Service
Email: strausch@bsm.com