Select a location on from the map or below for more information.

  • Quincy, MA

    Back Quincy, MA

    Corporate Offices &
    The Rothwell GrainEssentials Center

    Bay State Milling Company
    100 Congress Street
    Quincy, MA 02169
    T: 800-55FLOUR (553-5687)
    F: 617-479-8910
    infobsm@bsm.com

  • Clifton, NJ

    Back Clifton, NJ

    404 Getty Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07011-2122
    973-772-1000
    800-647-3060

    Mill Contacts:

    Moises Murillo
    Plant Manager
    Email: murillo@bsm.com

    Mansi Trivedi
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: mtrivedi@bsm.com

    Geri Clemente
    Manager, Customer Service & Inside Sales
    Email: geric.nj@bsm.com

  • Mooresville, NC

    Back Mooresville, NC

    448 North Main Street
    PO Box 358
    Mooresville, NC 28115-2456
    704-664-4873
    800-736-2762

    Mill Contacts:

    Sean Costello
    Plant Manager
    Email: scostello.in@bsm.com

    Jaime Gilbert
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: jgilbert@bsm.com

    Jennifer Glazer
    Customer Service
    Email: jglazer@bsm.com

  • Indiantown, FL

    Back Indiantown, FL

    19150 Southwest Warfield Blvd
    PO Box 1280
    Indiantown, FL 34956-9704
    772-597-2056
    800-932-0614

    Mill Contacts:

    Bill Raiola
    Plant Manager
    Email: braiola.in@bsm.com

    Nancy Wilson
    Customer Service
    Email: nwilson@bsm.com

     

  • Minneapolis, MN

    Back Minneapolis, MN

    Corporate Grain Purchasing
    Millfeed Sales Operations
    Corporate Transportation Department

    Bay State Milling Company
    400 South 4th Street
    Suite 600
    Minneapolis, MN 55415
    T: 612-332-0555

    Contacts:

    Loren Jacobs
    Manager of Milling Commodity Purchasing & Co-Product Marketing
    Email: ljacobs.mn@bsm.com

    Nicholas Sax
    Co-Product Sales
    Email: NSax@bsm.com

    Charles Hart
    Director of Transportation
    Email: cehart@bsm.com

  • Winona, MN

    Back Winona, MN

    55 Franklin Street
    Winona, MN 55987-3736
    507-452-1770
    800-533-8098

    Mill Contacts:

    Allen Simanovski
    Plant Manager
    Email: asimanovski@bsm.com

    Adam Hansen
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: ahansen@bsm.com

    Kristy Armstrong
    Customer Service
    Email: karmstrong@bsm.com

  • Bolingbrook, IL

    Back Bolingbrook, IL

    279 Beaudin Boulevard
    Bolingbrook, IL 60440
    630-427-3400
    800-527-5552

    Plant Contacts:

    Ted Keriazakos
    Plant Manager
    Email: tkeriazakos@bsm.com

    Andy Kosco
    Commercial Manager, Specialty Operations
    Email: akosco@bsm.com

    Cindy Strouse-Rushka
    Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager
    Email: cstrouse@bsm.com

    Sigita Baniulis
    Director Quality Assurance MMB
    Email: sbaniulis@bsm.com

    Yvonne Herrera
    Logistics Manager
    Email: yherrera@bsm.com

  • Platteville, CO

    Back Platteville, CO

    400 Platte Street
    PO Box 1110
    Platteville, CO 80651-7509
    970-785-2794
    888-785-7636 (RMFM)

    Mill Contacts:

    Jennifer Lopez
    Plant Manager
    jlopez@bsm.com

    Shawn Hachtel
    Specialty Commodity Buyer
    shachtel@bsm.com
    970-785-2794, ext 1320

    Carmen Poland
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: carmenp.co@bsm.com

    Minnie Brackenbury
    Customer Service
    Email: mbrackenbury@bsm.com

  • Tolleson, AZ

    Back Tolleson, AZ

    421 South 99th Avenue
    Tolleson, AZ 85353-9701
    623-936-8400
    800-227-9626

    Mill Contacts:

    Josh Falk
    Plant Manager
    Email: jfalk@bsm.com

    David Hackman
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: dhackman@bsm.com

    Linda Keast
    Customer Service
    Email: lindak.az@bsm.com

  • San Francisco, CA

    Back San Francisco, CA

    West coast support office

    Jonathan Armstrong
    Procurement
    Email: jarmstrong@bsm.com

    Sandy Lau
    Procurement Administrator
    Email: slau@bsm.com

     

  • Woodland, CA

    Back Woodland, CA

    360 Hanson Way
    Woodland, CA 95776
    530-666-6565
    888-368-6456

    Mill Contacts:

    Joel Younger
    Operations Manager
    Email: jyounger@bsm.com

    Dinesh Prasad
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Email: dprasad@bsm.com

    Phyllis Valencia
    Customer Service & Inside Sales
    pvalencia@bsm.com

  • Sterling, CO

    Back Sterling, CO

    CleanDirt Farm
    13643 CR 13.7
    Sterling, CO 80751
    970-228-4633
    877-967-6319

    Garen Nightengale
    Operations Manager
    gnightengale@bsm.com

    Tara Hettinger
    Quality Assurance Supervisor
    thettinger@bsm.com

Quincy, MA

Corporate Offices &
The Rothwell GrainEssentials Center

Bay State Milling Company
100 Congress Street
Quincy, MA 02169
T: 800-55FLOUR (553-5687)
F: 617-479-8910
infobsm@bsm.com

Clifton, NJ

404 Getty Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011-2122
973-772-1000
800-647-3060

Mill Contacts:

Moises Murillo
Plant Manager
Email: murillo@bsm.com

Mansi Trivedi
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: mtrivedi@bsm.com

Geri Clemente
Manager, Customer Service & Inside Sales
Email: geric.nj@bsm.com

Mooresville, NC

448 North Main Street
PO Box 358
Mooresville, NC 28115-2456
704-664-4873
800-736-2762

Mill Contacts:

Sean Costello
Plant Manager
Email: scostello.in@bsm.com

Jaime Gilbert
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: jgilbert@bsm.com

Jennifer Glazer
Customer Service
Email: jglazer@bsm.com

Indiantown, FL

19150 Southwest Warfield Blvd
PO Box 1280
Indiantown, FL 34956-9704
772-597-2056
800-932-0614

Mill Contacts:

Bill Raiola
Plant Manager
Email: braiola.in@bsm.com

Nancy Wilson
Customer Service
Email: nwilson@bsm.com

 

Minneapolis, MN

Corporate Grain Purchasing
Millfeed Sales Operations
Corporate Transportation Department

Bay State Milling Company
400 South 4th Street
Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55415
T: 612-332-0555

Contacts:

Loren Jacobs
Manager of Milling Commodity Purchasing & Co-Product Marketing
Email: ljacobs.mn@bsm.com

Nicholas Sax
Co-Product Sales
Email: NSax@bsm.com

Charles Hart
Director of Transportation
Email: cehart@bsm.com

Winona, MN

55 Franklin Street
Winona, MN 55987-3736
507-452-1770
800-533-8098

Mill Contacts:

Allen Simanovski
Plant Manager
Email: asimanovski@bsm.com

Adam Hansen
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: ahansen@bsm.com

Kristy Armstrong
Customer Service
Email: karmstrong@bsm.com

Bolingbrook, IL

279 Beaudin Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
630-427-3400
800-527-5552

Plant Contacts:

Ted Keriazakos
Plant Manager
Email: tkeriazakos@bsm.com

Andy Kosco
Commercial Manager, Specialty Operations
Email: akosco@bsm.com

Cindy Strouse-Rushka
Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager
Email: cstrouse@bsm.com

Sigita Baniulis
Director Quality Assurance MMB
Email: sbaniulis@bsm.com

Yvonne Herrera
Logistics Manager
Email: yherrera@bsm.com

Platteville, CO

400 Platte Street
PO Box 1110
Platteville, CO 80651-7509
970-785-2794
888-785-7636 (RMFM)

Mill Contacts:

Jennifer Lopez
Plant Manager
jlopez@bsm.com

Shawn Hachtel
Specialty Commodity Buyer
shachtel@bsm.com
970-785-2794, ext 1320

Carmen Poland
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: carmenp.co@bsm.com

Minnie Brackenbury
Customer Service
Email: mbrackenbury@bsm.com

Tolleson, AZ

421 South 99th Avenue
Tolleson, AZ 85353-9701
623-936-8400
800-227-9626

Mill Contacts:

Josh Falk
Plant Manager
Email: jfalk@bsm.com

David Hackman
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: dhackman@bsm.com

Linda Keast
Customer Service
Email: lindak.az@bsm.com

San Francisco, CA

West coast support office

Jonathan Armstrong
Procurement
Email: jarmstrong@bsm.com

Sandy Lau
Procurement Administrator
Email: slau@bsm.com

 

Woodland, CA

360 Hanson Way
Woodland, CA 95776
530-666-6565
888-368-6456

Mill Contacts:

Joel Younger
Operations Manager
Email: jyounger@bsm.com

Dinesh Prasad
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: dprasad@bsm.com

Phyllis Valencia
Customer Service & Inside Sales
pvalencia@bsm.com

Sterling, CO

CleanDirt Farm
13643 CR 13.7
Sterling, CO 80751
970-228-4633
877-967-6319

Garen Nightengale
Operations Manager
gnightengale@bsm.com

Tara Hettinger
Quality Assurance Supervisor
thettinger@bsm.com